Scientific Staff


Dr. Antje Daniel
University Assistant (post doc)

T:+43-1-4277-64106
antje.daniel@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Dannecker, M.A.
Professor for Development Sociology

T: +43-1-4277-64112
petra.dannecker(at)univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kristina Dietz
Department Head, Professor for Politics and Development

T: +43-1-4277-64111
kristina.dietz@univie.ac.at


Dr. Felix Dorn
University Assistant, Postdoc.

T: +43-1-4277-64121
felix.dorn@univie.ac.at


Alina Heuser B.A. M.A.
University Assistant (prae doc)

T: +43-1-4277-64122
alina.heuser@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Helmut Krieger
Senior Lecturer and scientific project lead (KnowWar)

T: +43-1-4277-64109
helmut.krieger(at)univie.ac.at


Mag. Mag. Dr. Johannes Knierzinger
Senior Lecturer

T: +43-1-4277-64105
johannes.knierzinger@univie.ac.at


Felix Maile, M.A.
Scientific project staff (DecentWorkETH)

T: +43-1-4277-64126
felix.maile(at)univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Dr Eva-Maria Muschik, B.A. M.A.
Assistant Professor in Development Studies from a Global History Perspective

T:+43-1-4277-64104
eva-maria.muschik@univie.ac.at


Rabie Nasser, MSc
Scientific project staff (Know War)

T: +43-1-4277-64127
rabie.nasser@univie.ac.at


Shikha Sethia B.B.M, M.A.
Scientific project staff (prae.doc)

T: +43-1-4277-641-29
M: shikha.sethia@univie.ac.at


Dr. Etienne Schneider
University Assistant Postdoc.

T: +43-1-4277-64123
etienne.schneider@univie.ac.at


Ass.-Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Staritz, PhD
Assistant Professor Development Economics

T: +43-1-4277-64110
cornelia.staritz(at)univie.ac.at


Aleksandra Wojewska, MA MSc
University Assistant (prae doc)

T: +43-1-4277-64128
aleksandra.natalia.wojewska(at)univie.ac.at