Staff (in alphabetical order)

 


Richard Bärnthaler, BSc MSc
Projekt KNOTS

T: +43-1-4277-64127
richard.baernthaler@univie.ac.at


Steffen Beiwinkel, B.A.
teaching assistant
steffen.beiwinkel(at)univie.ac.at


Mag. Dominique Bauer
Universitätsassistentin (prae doc)

currently on leave

T: +43-1-4277-64122
dominique.bauer(at)univie.ac.at


Mag. Elke Christiansen

StudentService / Büro IE

T: +43-1-4277-64102
elke.christiansen@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Antje Daniel
Guestprofessor Development Studies from a political perspective

T: +43-1-4277-641 06
antje.daniel@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Petra Dannecker, M.A.
Head of Department 

T: +43-1-4277-64112
petra.dannecker@univie.ac.at


Dipl.-Soz. Dr. Judith Ehlert

(post doc)

T: +43-1-4277-64120
judith.ehlert@univie.ac.at


Mag. Markus Gatschnegg
StudentService / Büro IE

T: +43-1-4277-45134
markus.gatschnegg@univie.ac.at


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Margarete Grandner
Professor Development Studies and History

T: +43-1-4277-6411
margarete.grandner@univie.ac.at


Alexander Hass, BA
teaching assistant
alexander.hass@univie.ac.at


Mag. Alexandra Heis

University Assistant (prae doc )
T: +43-1-4277-64124
alexandra.heis@univie.ac.at


Michaela Hochmuth, BA MA
Project KNOTS

T: +43-1-4277-64126
michaela.hochmut@univie.ac.at


Andrea Kremser

Officemanagement/ Büro IE

 T: +43-1-4277-64115
andrea.kremser@univie.ac.at


Mag. Dr. Helmut Krieger
Senior Lecturer and Project Management (APPEAR)

 T: +43-1-4277-64109
helmut.krieger@univie.ac.at


Mag. Mag. Dr. Johannes Knierzinger
Senior Lecturer

T: +43-1-4277-64105
johannes.knierzinger@univie.ac.at


Signe Moe
teaching assistant

signe.louise.moe(at)univie.ac.at


Mag. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Staritz, PhD

Tenure Track Development Econom,ics  

T: +43-1-4277-641 10
M: cornelia.staritz@univie.ac.at


Mag. Klaudia Wieser
Project (KnowWar)

T: +43-1-4277-64125

klaudia.wieser(at)univie.ac.at


Dr. Patricia Zuckerhut, Privatdoz.
Vice Study Programme Director; office hours

T: +42 1 4277 49518
patrizia.zuckerhut(at)univie.ac.at